Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*
2024 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
Finishes: Sat, Jul 13, 2024
Jul 6 – Jul 13
$3599 Departed
Starts: Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Aug 11 – Aug 18
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Sep 15 – Sep 22
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Oct 13 – Oct 20
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Nov 17, 2024
Nov 10 – Nov 17
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, Nov 24, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Dec 1, 2024
Nov 24 – Dec 1
$3599 Select
Starts: Sat, Dec 7, 2024
Finishes: Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Dec 7 – Dec 14
$3599 Sold Out
2025 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Wed, Jan 8, 2025
Finishes: Wed, Jan 15, 2025
Jan 8 – Jan 15
$3195 Select
Starts: Sun, Feb 16, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Feb 23, 2025
Feb 16 – Feb 23
$3195 Select
Starts: Sun, Mar 16, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Mar 23, 2025
Mar 16 – Mar 23
$3195 Select
Starts: Wed, Apr 23, 2025
Finishes: Wed, Apr 30, 2025
Apr 23 – Apr 30
$3095 Select
Starts: Sun, May 4, 2025
Finishes: Sun, May 11, 2025
May 4 – May 11
$3095 Select
Starts: Sun, Jun 8, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jun 15, 2025
Jun 8 – Jun 15
$2995 Select
Starts: Sun, Jul 6, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jul 13, 2025
Jul 6 – Jul 13
$2995 Select
Starts: Sun, Jul 13, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jul 20, 2025
Jul 13 – Jul 20
$2995 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 14, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Sep 21, 2025
Sep 14 – Sep 21
$3095 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 12, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Oct 19, 2025
Oct 12 – Oct 19
$3195 Select
Starts: Sun, Nov 23, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Nov 30, 2025
Nov 23 – Nov 30
$3195 Select
Starts: Sun, Dec 7, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Dec 14, 2025
Dec 7 – Dec 14
$3195 Select