Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*
2024 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
Apr 21 – Apr 28
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, May 5, 2024
Finishes: Sun, May 12, 2024
May 5 – May 12
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sun, Jun 9, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Jun 9 – Jun 16
$3599 Sold Out
Starts: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
Finishes: Sat, Jul 13, 2024
Jul 6 – Jul 13
$3599 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Aug 11 – Aug 18
$3599 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Sep 15 – Sep 22
$3599 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Oct 13 – Oct 20
$3599 Select
Starts: Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Nov 17, 2024
Nov 10 – Nov 17
$3599 Select
Starts: Sat, Dec 7, 2024
Finishes: Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Dec 7 – Dec 14
$3599 Closed
2025 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Wed, Jan 8, 2025
Finishes: Wed, Jan 15, 2025
Jan 8 – Jan 15
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Feb 16, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Feb 23, 2025
Feb 16 – Feb 23
$3799 Select
Starts: Wed, Apr 23, 2025
Finishes: Wed, Apr 30, 2025
Apr 23 – Apr 30
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, May 4, 2025
Finishes: Sun, May 11, 2025
May 4 – May 11
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Jun 8, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jun 15, 2025
Jun 8 – Jun 15
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Jul 6, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jul 13, 2025
Jul 6 – Jul 13
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 10, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Aug 17, 2025
Aug 10 – Aug 17
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 14, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Sep 21, 2025
Sep 14 – Sep 21
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 12, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Oct 19, 2025
Oct 12 – Oct 19
$3799 Select
Starts: Sun, Dec 7, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Dec 14, 2025
Dec 7 – Dec 14
$3799 Select