Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*
2024 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Thu, Apr 11, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Apr 11 – Apr 14
$1749 Departed
Starts: Thu, May 16, 2024
Finishes: Sun, May 19, 2024
May 16 – May 19
$1695 Sold Out
Starts: Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Jun 13 – Jun 16
$1695 Sold Out
Starts: Thu, Jul 11, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Jul 11 – Jul 14
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Aug 1, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Aug 1 – Aug 4
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Oct 27, 2024
Oct 24 – Oct 27
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Nov 7, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Nov 7 – Nov 10
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Dec 5, 2024
Finishes: Sun, Dec 8, 2024
Dec 5 – Dec 8
$1795 Select
Starts: Sun, Dec 29, 2024
Finishes: Wed, Jan 1, 2025
Dec 29 – Jan 1
$1795 Select
2025 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Thu, Jan 23, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jan 26, 2025
Jan 23 – Jan 26
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Feb 20, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Feb 23, 2025
Feb 20 – Feb 23
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Mar 20, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Mar 23, 2025
Mar 20 – Mar 23
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Apr 10, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Apr 13, 2025
Apr 10 – Apr 13
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, May 15, 2025
Finishes: Sun, May 18, 2025
May 15 – May 18
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Jun 12, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jun 15, 2025
Jun 12 – Jun 15
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Jul 10, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Jul 13, 2025
Jul 10 – Jul 13
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Aug 7, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Aug 10, 2025
Aug 7 – Aug 10
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Oct 23, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Oct 26, 2025
Oct 23 – Oct 26
$1695 Select
Starts: Thu, Nov 20, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Nov 23, 2025
Nov 20 – Nov 23
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Dec 4, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Dec 7, 2025
Dec 4 – Dec 7
$1795 Select
Starts: Thu, Dec 25, 2025
Finishes: Sun, Dec 28, 2025
Dec 25 – Dec 28
$1895 Select