Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Apr 11 – Apr 17
$2695 Suspended
Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 5, 2021
May 30 – Jun 5
$2595 Suspended
Starts: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Jun 20 – Jun 26
$2595 Suspended
Starts: Sun, Jul 4, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Jul 4 – Jul 10
$2595 Closed
Starts: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Aug 22 – Aug 28
$2595 Closed
Starts: Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Oct 17 – Oct 23
$2595 Select

We don't offer late returns on this package, but you're welcome to make your own arrangements to arrive early or stay later. Want to extend your trip?