2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Price*
Starts: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Apr 11 – Apr 17
$2695 Closed
Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 5, 2021
May 30 – Jun 5
$2595 Select
Starts: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Jun 20 – Jun 26
$2595 Select
Starts: Sun, Jul 4, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Jul 4 – Jul 10
$2595 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Aug 22 – Aug 28
$2595 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Oct 17 – Oct 23
$2595 Select

* Prices per person, based on double occupancy.

We don't offer late returns on this package, but you're welcome to make your own arrangements to arrive early or stay later. Want to extend your trip?