Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Starts: Thu, Aug 5, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
Aug 5 – Aug 8
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Aug 19 – Aug 22
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Sep 23 – Sep 26
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Oct 21 – Oct 24
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Nov 25 – Nov 28
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Dec 16 – Dec 19
$1795 Suspended
Starts: Thu, Dec 30, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jan 2, 2022
Dec 30 – Jan 2
$1995 Suspended